New Album “Land Of Confusion” Out Now!

New Album “Land Of Confusion” Out Now!

Conquering Lion

February 27th, 2017


Greetings One & All,

We are excited to announce that the new album “Land Of Confusion” is out now and is available for purchase at the following stores:

*Locksmith Records
*Google Play

You can also preview the album on the following websites:


All songs are written and produced by Conquering Lion
Recorded, mixed and produced by Goce Trpkov at Basement Bootlegz Studio – Skopje (September 2015 – November 2016)
Mastered by Goce Trpkov (S.A.F.)
Co-produced by Conquering Lion

Conquering Lion are:
Stefan Ilievski “Rootsman I” – Vocal/Guitar/Trombone
Aleksandar Georgiadis “Kela” – Drums
Bojan Rafajlovski “Happy” – Guitar/Vocals
Dejan Dojevski “Papak” – Bass Guitar
Igor Rendakov “Spanac” – Sound Effects
Jovan Stepanovic “Kondur” – Percussion

Guest Members on this album:
Kiril Krstevski – Keyboards
Stefan Pehcevski – Keyboards
Aleksandar Ilijevski “Shajo” – Trumpet
Sime Zlatkov – Saxophone
Vesna Ilic Pavloska – Backing Vocals

Support us by sharing the news onward.
Blessings & Guidance
Conquering Lion

Leave a Reply