I (LP)
  • Genre:Reggae, Dub, Crossover
  • Release date:31 Oct 2009

I (LP)

  1. Holy Zion
  2. Free The World
  3. Jah Love (feat. Jah Clarity)
  4. Blind
  5. Hyprocisy
  6. Irie Day
  7. Money Pollution
  8. Tribal Freedom (feat. S.A.M.)
  9. Re-Socialize
  10. Reality

Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Goce Simonoski at Supernova Studio – Tetovo (June/July 2009)

All music and lyrics by: Conquering Lion

Co-produced by: Conquering Lion
Logo design by: Bojan Kukoski
Cover design by: Filip Tasevski – Feetz